Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Trapp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Trapp

5 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick S

Nick S

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Trapp was the most helpful, kind, and best insurance agent I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Herself and the staff will do everything they can to ensure that we have the best coverage for the best price. I will always recommend them to anyone in the area or near. I’m very appreciative. EDIT 8/30/22 :) - Worked with Sandy Green today on adjusting my policies and it’s always the best experience all around working with this office. Sandy was the best and a joy to work with as she made it incredibly easy to adjust everything as she did most of the work! Seriously incredibly nice person, great office, and the best experience with handling insurance you’ll find around."
Profile photo of Maureen Talge

Maureen Talge

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her staff were SO helpful and efficient. Our home coverage was cancelled due to fire zone proximity and Lisa quickly got us home coverage at a great price. She also gave us a competitive auto and personal item insurance. I can't say enough about how wonderful Lisa and here staff were/are in helping us. I highly recommend her and her amazing staff!!"
Profile photo of Carole Fleischman

Carole Fleischman

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a professional, knowledgeable and attentive agent. I had a somewhat complicated placement due to location and she made the process easy and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Trevor Hayes

Trevor Hayes

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is AWESOME! I have been working with Lisa for quite a while now and she has always been a great resource for me and my family. Recently I had to get some Life Insurance on myself and wife as we just had a child and while I had shopped rates through a variety of different places, Lisa was able to get me options that were far better than anything else I had come across, plus now I have a trusted agent to actually explain it. Lisa is a fantastic agent and we are very glad to be working with her! Would absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Nancy Brown

Nancy Brown

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is absolutely amazing. Very responsive and makes sure you have everything you need with your needs in mind."
Profile photo of Gina Olivares

Gina Olivares

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Trapp’s State Farm Insurance Office is by far and away the best company I have ever used! Lisa’s service, attention to detail, and unparalleled rates are beyond excellent. She and her team are always available to speak with you and answer your questions. I recommend her to all of my family and friends! Five stars is not enough!"
Profile photo of Tony Coldesina

Tony Coldesina

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the Best I have found. She does all of my insurance for Business and Family. It is great having all policies with one person that I can contact. She is knowledgeable and professional. She and her staff remind me if i miss something, always provide solutions! Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of Patricia Burkhart

Patricia Burkhart

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a number of questions as to what policies and coverage I should have. I knew I wanted a particular coverage but wasn’t sure I could afford it. Lisa reviewed my current coverage and we tweaked my policies to get what I wanted and need. She is also looking into a niche area for me as well. I found her knowledgeable and friendly It was great to work with her."
Profile photo of k tara

k tara

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a great agent and very efficient in responding promptly which is extremely important to me. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Folk Bob

Folk Bob

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Lisa Trapp and her company for 13 years now, they are fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Lori Leon

Lori Leon

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has super responsive agents (Paige, thank you). They respond with the quickness you hope for, the professionalism you require, and the knowledge you need. You cannot do better."
Profile photo of Caley Kenny

Caley Kenny

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paige was extremely efficient and helpful. She helped me get the best coverage and was great to work with. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Heather B (HeatherB)

Heather B (HeatherB)

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team has been great to work with. Excellent communication and affordable, practical rates. They made our transition from across country seamless and hassle free! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Rhonda Dilling

Rhonda Dilling

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"A company is only as good as their team. I have never been lead astray with State Farm since 1978 and today Lisa showed the quality of customer service I look for. I moved from Seattle and she took the time to get all of my information updated so that I can continue with this great insurance company. Lisa is professional and extremely friendly. I look forward to having her as my agent and know I am in great hands. Thank you Lisa, I know I made the right choice in choosing you as my new agent. :)"
Profile photo of Karen Reichner

Karen Reichner

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paige from Lisa Trapp’s office was incredibly helpful and worked with me to get a comprehensive and well priced insurance plan for my parents home, autos, and additional valuables. This office was very responsive and took the time to really understand our needs. Would highly recommend Lisa and her team!"
Profile photo of Jack Gilbert

Jack Gilbert

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is always so personable, and takes the time to walk me through the elements of our policy. The personal touch is important to us, and it is nice to deal with the same person each time. She is also not afraid to discuss other policies we have, and to tell us that the state farm options may not be the best for us, which I really appreciate."
Profile photo of Joanie Lopez

Joanie Lopez

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Lisa! She was so professional and shared a great deal of knowledge regarding different insurance options. I would highly recommend State Farm and Lisa Trapp for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Buxton

Ashley Buxton

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paige Weeber at Lisa Trapp State Farm is incredible. When we ran into issues getting home insurance in our new neighborhood due to fire danger, she came to the rescue. State Farm was able to insure us no problem and the turnaround was super fast. Highly recommend working with Paige and Lisa’s team!"
Profile photo of Chip Hooley

Chip Hooley

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great product at a great price. Feels good to work with someone local who is involved in the community."
Profile photo of Jan Matthews

Jan Matthews

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just set up a homeowners and umbrella policy. It is an easy process to switch and Paige at Lisa's office did a great job in providing me the information and making the process simple. I highly recommend you call this office if you are looking for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeannine Watkins

Jeannine Watkins

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa Trapp is so helpful and responsive. She will always personally answer your questions in a thoughtful, well-researched way. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Activ8

Activ8

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Lisa. She was able to execute liability and workers comp for us within 48 hours from initially contacting her. She made the experience very painless. I cannot speak more highly of her professionalism and transparency. She made a stressful situation, enjoyable. Looking forward to working together for many years to come. Thanks, Lisa and Team!"
Profile photo of Jana Rowland

Jana Rowland

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for about 15 years now. I recently switched to Lisa Trapp, from a previous agent who I was very unhappy with. Lisa took the time to walk me through, didn't sell me, which I appreciate so much. There's an art to that and she's mastered it. I liked the experience so much, we added our business (best rates out there). She takes the time to educate me and looks ahead. I highly recommend Lisa for anyone looking for personal OR business. The women I've worked with within her office have all been wonderful as well, which is so important from a customers point of view. Thank you, Lisa. Looking forward to many years working together."
Profile photo of Gary Muto

Gary Muto

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa was a great help with our relocation. We were seriously considering going with another company but her service made us want to stay with State Farm"
Profile photo of Natalie Boyle

Natalie Boyle

April 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa is absolutely amazing! She is caring, thoughtful, attentive, and she will always put a smile on your face. From homeowners insurance to life insurance I highly recommend Lisa for all of your insurance needs!"