Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Farley Brown

Farley Brown

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farley Brown
"There was a discrepancy in the monthly billing I called the office late in the afternoon and spoke with Bill. He proposed calling me back first thing in the morning which he did promptly. Bill was able to troubleshoot the discrepancies and bring my monthly bill back to where it was supposed to be. Bill is diligent, professional, polite and knows the business extremely well. I highly recommend this office for all insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Jorge Cartagena

Jorge Cartagena

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Cartagena
"GREAT LADY VERY PROFESSIONAL NICE AND HELPFUL, THANK YOU, I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS INSURANCE ."
Profile photo of Chase Tantalo

Chase Tantalo

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Tantalo
"Was able to get me a great quote for my motorcycle! Other insurance companies did not even come close, would highly recommend going thru Lisa"
Profile photo of Julian Miller

Julian Miller

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Miller
"Sandy Green was amazing to work with and easily got my motorcycle insurance going in just 1 call. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Juan De La Rosa

Juan De La Rosa

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan De La Rosa
"Alicia was fantastic! She helped me with both auto and life insurance, making the process smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Margaret Schoeninger

Margaret Schoeninger

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Schoeninger
"Sandy Green at Lisa Trapp's State Farm Insurance went above and beyond when I began renting my home and transitioned to a new car. I highly recommend both the agency and Sandy."
Profile photo of Mary Holladay

Mary Holladay

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Holladay
"What a relief and pleasure to speak with a real people especially warm, friendly, and knowledgeable ones. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Rachel Lando

Rachel Lando

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Lando
"I was able to walk into Sandy’s office and get an auto insurance policy in under 30 minutes :) Sandy was super helpful and it’s nice to know I can reach out to her anytime with questions. 🚗🙌"
Profile photo of Armando Ramirez

Armando Ramirez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Ramirez
"Recently started a policy. Sandy was extremely helpful and patient. She was very informative and everything went smoothly! Thank you"
Profile photo of William Huston (威廉 赫斯顿)

William Huston (威廉 赫斯顿)

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Huston (威廉 赫斯顿)
"One of the best experiences I’ve had working with an insurance company!"
Profile photo of Laneybug & Knoxyboy

Laneybug & Knoxyboy

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laneybug & Knoxyboy
"Lisa was so helpful and amazing to work with during a claim we had to open due to a large water damage situation in our home. It was a long and strenuous process (as I expect it would be with any insurance company) but Lisa really stepped in to help us get the support we needed. Very consultative and knowledgeable about the industry and was always eager to help."
Profile photo of Andrea Hunt

Andrea Hunt

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hunt
"I’ve been with State Farm for around 20 years. Hands down, I’ve received the best service and rates from Lisa and her team. They’ve provided multiple policies and helped me navigate through an accident. Always responsive and helpful! I recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Dominic Running

Dominic Running

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Running
"THE BEST RATES AROUND!!!!! Jamie made the process quick and easy. We finished everything within a 10 minute phone call! Jamie gave me a quote and broke everything down so I understood my full coverage in detail! She made this tough situation VERY delightful!! Thank you Jamie!!!!!🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Nikko Sosa

Nikko Sosa

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikko Sosa
"the light is amazing dual action lantern"
Profile photo of Melanie Hirschmugl

Melanie Hirschmugl

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Hirschmugl
"I would highly recommend Lisa as your insurance agent. Her expertise and attention to detail go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Dr Wayne Brousseau

Dr Wayne Brousseau

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Wayne Brousseau
"attentative, good listener,, Competitive rates,,,Caring, Positive energy, right from the onset of first phone call and first office visit,!! No unpleasant surprises regarding insurance quote’s! Thank you, Jaimie Respectfully submitted, Wayne Brousseau"
Profile photo of Diane Cohen

Diane Cohen

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Cohen
"We recently had to file a claim. We got the car fixed at a collision repair shop that Lisa’s office recommended. When the car experienced problems after that repair we had to take it to the dealer to get it successfully repaired and paid out of pocket. I let Lisa know, but only because I felt they should know about the repair shop not really helping us out after we took the car back to them. Lisa immediately said we should not have to pay for that repair, put in a claim for it, and it was immediately settled! Lisa is personable, professional, and efficient! We are relatively new customers of Lisa and we feel we found the perfect agent!"
Profile photo of Linda Friz

Linda Friz

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Friz
"I have always had such great service with this agent. They are quick to respond and resolve any matters and concerns I have. I highly recommend Lisa Trapps office."
Profile photo of Robin Goehring

Robin Goehring

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Goehring
"What a great experience! Jaimie was so helpful and very quick to respond to my emails or calls. Very happy to have made the switch to State Farm and this office. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Trilla

Jonathan Trilla

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Trilla
"Lisa’s office has been amazing to work with. Alicia was very courteous and professional. She answered all of my questions regarding life and auto insurance and was a joy to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of susan bannon

susan bannon

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan bannon
"Lisa has been great to work with for all of my insurance needs. She is always available if I have a question and is so knowledgeable that I have complete confidence that I am properly covered with the best and most affordable options. I will happily refer my friends to her."
Profile photo of Nancy Burnett

Nancy Burnett

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Burnett
"Wow! What great service. I needed some quick help and got it! Great advice, friendly, very professional. Highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Erin Weidner

Erin Weidner

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Weidner
"Super efficient and quick to respond. Jaime was very helpful and Lisa was very thorough. I needed some documents for my lender and they were on it. Moved my car insurance over too. It was wonderful to deal with actual knowledgeable people, and not answering machines and voicemails. Thank you both very much."
Profile photo of Carol Cruger

Carol Cruger

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Cruger
"I chose State Farm Insurance because the staff is friendly AND they have a "brick & morter" office NOT an "online service"."
Profile photo of Scott Dondanville

Scott Dondanville

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Dondanville
"The people in this office are great and I appreciate them"