Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Trapp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Trapp

5 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maureen Talge

Maureen Talge

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carole Fleischman

Carole Fleischman

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a professional, knowledgeable and attentive agent. I had a somewhat complicated placement due to location and she made the process easy and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Nancy Brown

Nancy Brown

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is absolutely amazing. Very responsive and makes sure you have everything you need with your needs in mind."
Profile photo of Gina Olivares

Gina Olivares

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Coldesina

Tony Coldesina

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Burkhart

Patricia Burkhart

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of k tara

k tara

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a great agent and very efficient in responding promptly which is extremely important to me. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Nick S

Nick S

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Folk Bob

Folk Bob

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Lisa Trapp and her company for 13 years now, they are fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Lori Leon

Lori Leon

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has super responsive agents (Paige, thank you). They respond with the quickness you hope for, the professionalism you require, and the knowledge you need. You cannot do better."
Profile photo of Caley Kenny

Caley Kenny

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paige was extremely efficient and helpful. She helped me get the best coverage and was great to work with. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Heather B (HeatherB)

Heather B (HeatherB)

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team has been great to work with. Excellent communication and affordable, practical rates. They made our transition from across country seamless and hassle free! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Karen Reichner

Karen Reichner

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jack Gilbert

Jack Gilbert

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joanie Lopez

Joanie Lopez

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Lisa! She was so professional and shared a great deal of knowledge regarding different insurance options. I would highly recommend State Farm and Lisa Trapp for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Buxton

Ashley Buxton

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chip Hooley

Chip Hooley

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great product at a great price. Feels good to work with someone local who is involved in the community."
Profile photo of Jan Matthews

Jan Matthews

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeannine Watkins

Jeannine Watkins

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa Trapp is so helpful and responsive. She will always personally answer your questions in a thoughtful, well-researched way. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Activ8

Activ8

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gary Muto

Gary Muto

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa was a great help with our relocation. We were seriously considering going with another company but her service made us want to stay with State Farm"
Profile photo of Natalie Boyle

Natalie Boyle

April 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa is absolutely amazing! She is caring, thoughtful, attentive, and she will always put a smile on your face. From homeowners insurance to life insurance I highly recommend Lisa for all of your insurance needs!"